Wader-weekend with Simon Kroon at Sebybadet, SE Öland!

Publicerad av simoncbirdingblog

I am a dedicated 19 years old nature photographer (since summer 2016) and bird watcher from SE Sweden (since late 2015). In 2019 I won the prize as the Young Nordic Nature Photographer Of The Year. I am also a member of YNNP (Young Nordic Nature Photographers) since 2017. In my photography I especially like to work with creativity and esthetical aspects. Currently I am having some years off, after studying nature science for 3 years. Based in Kalmar, I got close distance to the island of Öland and especially Ottenby, where I spend lot´s of time. When it comes to bird watching I am a big fan of bird identification, ageing and sexing birds as well as other scientific issues. This blog was created to get use of all my pictures, in educational and photographic purpose. I hope you find them interesting and useful. I will mostly write in Swedish, and sometimes turn to English. Hope you enjoy your visit! Instagram: Simoncarrington_photography Facebook: Simon Carrington Contact: Simon.carrington88@ksgyf.se or phone: 0729934366

Lämna en kommentar

Designa en webbplats som denna med WordPress.com
Kom igång